The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Contact Us

Westerly Public Library & Wilcox Park
44 Broad Street • Westerly, RI 02891
401.596.2877


Circulation Department x2                Reference Department x3                Children's Rooms x4


 

Brigitte Hopkins, Executive Director                         

bhopkins@westerlylibrary.org                                                   

401.596.2877 x303

 

Alan Peck, Park Superintendant               

apeck@westerlylibrary.org                                                       

401.596.2877 x334

 

Caroline Badowski, Reference Librarian                    

cbadowski@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x307

 

Kelsey Crossley, Teen Librarian                  

kmatthews@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x301

Sara Clark, Bookkeeper                                                  

sclark@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x333

 

Susan Conroy, Development Associate / Volunteer Coordinator

sconroy@westerlylibrary.org                                                 

401.596.2877 x322    

 

  Ron Gaccione, Security Officer                                  

rgaccione@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x318

 

Robert Gizzarelli, Facilities Manager                                     

rgizzarelli@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x314

 

Amber Lavallee, Circulation Manager                      

alavallee@westerlylibrary.org                                               

401.596.2877 x305

 

Karen Light, Collection Management Librarian                     

klight@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x328

 

Helen Mochetti, Children's Services                            

hmochetti@westerlylibrary.org

401.596.2877 x317