The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 28 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, July 7, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 14, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 28, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 27, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 3, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 10, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 17, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm