The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 19 2017 except Tue Dec 27 2016, Tue Jul 04 2017.
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 11, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 8, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 15, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm