The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Wed Apr 12 2017, Wed Apr 19 2017.
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am