The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 01 2017 except Thu Apr 13 2017, Thu Apr 20 2017.
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 4, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 11, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 18, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 25, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Thursday, June 1, 2017 - 10:00am to 11:00am