The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Apr 12 2017 .
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm