The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday 12 times .
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm