The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Nov 22 2017 .
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 12:00pm