Databases
Displaying 21 - 40 of 77 Databases
A database for jobs in Rhode Island.
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and resources. The database contains more than 1.3 million records and provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index.
A valuable resource for educators and students from primary to high school.
A valuable resource for educators and students from primary to high school.
A valuable resource for educators and students from primary to high school.
Vital sources of information that support the public's right to know about the workings and essential activities of the Federal Government.
Vital sources of information that support the public's right to know about the workings and essential activities of the Federal Government.
A next-generation digital magazine solution that makes it easy for you to read your favorite magazines on your computer or mobile device!
A next-generation digital magazine solution that makes it easy for you to read your favorite magazines on your computer or mobile device!
From Microsoft Office and email, to reading, math, and more—GCFLearnFree.org offers more than 200 topics, including more than 7,000 lessons, more than 1,000 videos, and more than 50 interactives and games, completely free.
From Microsoft Office and email, to reading, math, and more—GCFLearnFree.org offers more than 200 topics, including more than 7,000 lessons, more than 1,000 videos, and more than 50 interactives and games, completely free.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
GreenFILE offers well-researched information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment. Its collection of scholarly, government and general-interest titles includes content on global warming, green building, pollution, sustainable agriculture, renewable energy, recycling, and more.
The world's most comprehensive full text history reference database designed for secondary schools, public libraries, junior/community colleges, and undergraduate research.
Borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV!
Borrow movies, music, audiobooks, ebooks, comics and TV shows to enjoy on your computer, tablet, or phone – and even your TV!
Offers a broad selection of more than 30,000 films including quality documentaries, feature films, foreign language films and training videos from producers including PBS, BBC, The Criterion Collection, The Great Courses and thousands of independent filmmakers. Click here to learn how to get started!
Offers a broad selection of more than 30,000 films including quality documentaries, feature films, foreign language films and training videos from producers including PBS, BBC, The Criterion Collection, The Great Courses and thousands of independent filmmakers. Click here to learn how to get started!
Free courses, practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners, including adult learners, to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom.
Free courses, practice exercises, instructional videos, and a personalized learning dashboard that empower learners, including adult learners, to study at their own pace in and outside of the classroom.
