The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 36 times .
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 1:45pm to 4:45pm