The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 11 times .
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00am to 3:30pm