The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Westerly Library is now available by appointment only. Some sections of the first floor will be available for browsing material and to utilize the public computer lab, by reservation only. During this initial reopening phase we are unable to accommodate walk-ins. To make a reservation please call 401.596.2877 ext 930 for Circulation and ext 311 for the computer lab. Please check back for updates! Library Takeout Service is still available via the Books & Materials tab for contact-free pickup and the book drop is now open for material returns.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 31 2020 except Tue Apr 21 2020.
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:45am