The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jan 05 2021 except Tue Nov 12 2019, Tue Jan 14 2020, Tue Feb 11 2020, Tue Mar 10 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Tue Apr 14 2020, Tue May 12 2020, Tue Jun 09 2020, Tue Jul 14 2020, Tue Aug 11 2020, Tue Sep 08 2020, Tue Oct 13 2020, Tue Dec 08 2020.
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:45pm to 8:00pm