The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 24 2020 except Mon Aug 10 2020.
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 10:00am to 10:15am