The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Westerly Library is open for browsing by appointment. Computers, printing, scanning, and copying are available by reservation. We are unable to accommodate walk-ins at this time. To make a reservation please call 401.596.2877 x930 for Circulation, and x311 for the Computer Lab. Library Takeout Service is still available and the book drop is open for returns. And don't forget to check out all of our virtual programs and resources!

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Mon Aug 31 2020 except Fri Jul 03 2020, Mon Aug 10 2020.
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 3, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 11:30am to 1:00pm