The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on November on the third Monday 2 times . Also includes Mon Oct 26 2020, Mon Dec 14 2020, Mon Jan 25 2021, Mon Feb 08 2021, Mon Mar 08 2021, Mon Apr 12 2021, Mon May 10 2021.
Monday, September 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, November 16, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, January 25, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, February 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, March 8, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, April 12, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm
Monday, May 10, 2021 - 3:00pm to 3:45pm