The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 52 times .
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm