The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Westerly Library is open for browsing by appointment. Computers, printing, scanning, and copying are available by reservation. We are unable to accommodate walk-ins at this time. To make a reservation please call 401.596.2877 x930 for Circulation, and x311 for the Computer Lab. Library Takeout Service is still available and the book drop is open for returns. And don't forget to check out all of our virtual programs and resources!

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 28 2020 .
Wednesday, July 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 10:00am