The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Westerly Library and Wilcox Park is currently experiencing telephone difficulty and our provider is working to correct the issue. In the meantime, if you need to reach any one of our public service desks please use the email addresses below or stop in the library. We apologize for this inconvenience. Reference: reference@westerlylibrary.org | Kids: kids@westerlylibrary.org | Teens: teens@westerlylibrary.org | Technology: tech@westerlylibrary.org

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 26 2021 except Tue Jul 06 2021.
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, September 28, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 - 9:00am to 10:00am