The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Wed Oct 20 2021 .
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, September 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Thursday, October 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am