The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 27 2021 except Wed Sep 15 2021, Wed Oct 06 2021.
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 10:00am