The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Nov 13 2021 .
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am