The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Jan 29 2022 except Sat Dec 25 2021, Sat Jan 01 2022.
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 8, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 15, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 22, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Saturday, January 29, 2022 - 10:30am to 11:30am