The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

The library will be closed Monday, July 4th for Independence Day.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 30 2023 .
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 14, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 5, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 12, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 2, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 9, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, June 30, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 7, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 14, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 8, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, September 29, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 6, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 13, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 3, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 10, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, November 24, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 1, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 8, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 22, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, December 29, 2022 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 5, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 19, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 16, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Thursday, March 30, 2023 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm