The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every day 5 times . Also includes Wed Aug 10 2022, Thu Aug 11 2022, Fri Aug 12 2022, Sat Aug 13 2022.
Wednesday, August 3, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 6, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Thursday, August 11, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 7:00pm to 10:00pm