The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 100 times except Sat Sep 01 2018, Sat Oct 27 2018, Sat Mar 09 2019, Sat Jun 15 2019, Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 16, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 3, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm