The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Thursday 10 times except Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 28 2019, Thu Jun 27 2019. Also includes Wed May 22 2019, Fri Jun 28 2019.
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:00pm