The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

The Library is closed Thursday, October 17th due to a power outage.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday 52 times except Thu Jul 04 2019, Thu Aug 22 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019.
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm