The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed May 08 2019 except Wed Apr 10 2019, Wed Apr 17 2019.
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:00am