The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

The Library will be closed Monday, February 18 for President's Day.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday 23 times except Tue Jan 15 2019, Tue Jan 29 2019, Tue Feb 05 2019, Tue Feb 19 2019, Tue Mar 05 2019, Tue Mar 19 2019, Tue Apr 02 2019, Tue Apr 16 2019, Tue Apr 30 2019, Tue May 07 2019, Tue May 21 2019, Tue Jun 04 2019, Tue Jun 18 2019, Tue Jul 02 2019, Tue Jul 16 2019, Tue Jul 30 2019, Tue Aug 06 2019, Tue Aug 20 2019, Tue Sep 03 2019, Tue Sep 17 2019, Tue Oct 01 2019, Tue Oct 15 2019, Tue Oct 29 2019, Tue Nov 05 2019, Tue Nov 19 2019, Tue Dec 03 2019, Tue Dec 17 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm