The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Apr 08 2019 except Mon Feb 18 2019.
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:30pm