The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every month on June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the last Monday 20 times except Mon Mar 25 2019, Mon May 27 2019. Also includes Mon May 20 2019, Thu Jun 13 2019, Thu Jul 11 2019, Thu Aug 08 2019, Thu Sep 12 2019, Thu Oct 10 2019, Thu Nov 14 2019.
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 29, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, July 27, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, September 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, October 26, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, September 27, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm
Monday, October 25, 2021 - 5:45pm to 7:45pm