The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 100 times except Sat May 11 2019.
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm