The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

In this time of uncertainty and out of an abundance of caution, Westerly Library and Wilcox Park has decided to cancel all public programs, events, and outside meetings until at least March 31, 2020. Thank you in advance for your understanding.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Saturday 100 times except Sat May 11 2019, Sat Nov 30 2019, Sat Mar 14 2020, Sat Mar 21 2020, Sat Mar 28 2020, Sat Apr 04 2020.
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 3, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 9, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 16, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 23, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, October 30, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 6, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 13, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 20, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, November 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 11, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 18, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm
Saturday, December 25, 2021 - 9:30am to 12:30pm